Thursday, March 20, 2014

Events and dates

Friday, March 21
 No School

Tuesday, March 25
9:50am [PSSA GRADE 8] MATH & READING
 
Wednesday, March 26
9:50am [PSSA GRADE 8] MATH & READING
11:56am [PSSA GRADE 8] MATH & READING
 
Friday, March 28
9:50am [PSSA GRADE 8] MATH & READING

Monday, March 31
9:50am [PSSA GRADE 8] MATH & READING
 
Tuesday, April 1
  [AMS GRADE 8] Reading/Math PSSA Tests make-up
9:50am [PSSA GRADE 8] MATH & READING
 
Wednesday, April 2
 [AMS GRADE 8] Reading/Math PSSA Tests make-up
 
Thursday, April 3
 [AMS GRADE 8] Reading/Math PSSA Tests make-up
9:50am [PSSA GRADE 8] Writing PSSA Test
 
Friday, April 4
 [AMS GRADE 8] Reading/Math PSSA Tests make-up
9:50am [PSSA GRADE 8] Writing PSSA Test
 
Monday, April 7

9:50am [PSSA GRADE 8] Writing PSSA Test
 
Tuesday, April 8
 [Event] Musical Assembly

Wednesday, April 9
9:50am  [PSSA GRADE 8] Writing PSSA Test
 
Friday, April 11
 [Reading] Read your WWII Fiction Book. Take AR quiz on 4/11
 
Thursday, April 17
11:59am Senator Visit, Honorable Matt Smith
 
Friday, April 18
 No School - Spring Vacation
 
Monday, April 21
 School back in session
 
Thursday, April 24
 [Event] National Pay It Forward Day
 
Friday, April 25
11:59am Pay It Forward - Volunteer Symposium
 
Monday, April 28
9:53am   [PSSA GRADE 8] Science PSSA
 
Tuesday, April 29
9:53am  [PSSA GRADE 8] Science PSSA
 
Wednesday, May 7
 2-HOUR Delay Teacher In-service
 
Friday, May 9
 [Event] History Center Field Trip & Strip District Tour
 
Monday, May 12
 [KEYSTONE EXAM GRADE 8] Algebra Students
 
Tuesday, May 13
 [KEYSTONE EXAM GRADE 8] Algebra Students
 
Tuesday, May 20
 Kennywood Field Trip
 
Monday, May 26
 No School - Memorial Day Holiday
 
Friday, June 6
 Last day of school for students!